Board of Trustees and Staff

Board of Trustees 

 Chair                                                                          Carol Newcomb-Alutto                               Executive Education Specialist 

Treasurer                                                  Daren Maloney
 Senior Vice President Commercial Banking,  PNC

Mo Wright
RAMA Consulting Group, Inc.

Shawna B. Davis
System Vice President of Community and Government Relations

Brent Kirkpatrick

Colleen Marshall
Co-Anchor for NBC-4
Attorney at Massucci Law Group

  Ray Paprocki                                                         Publisher & General Manager                               Dispatch Magazines                                               chair, program committee  

Janica Tucker
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LPA

Mike Voinovich
Managing Director, Columbus Office

Mindy Wright
Nonprofit Higher Education Partnerships

Vice Chair                                                 Steven Marks
President & Owner
Hannah News Service

Secretary                                              Laquore J. Meadows
 Franklin County Extension Director
 The Ohio State University

Kelly Atkinson
Office Administrator
Barnes & Thornburg  LLP                                         chair, membership committee 

 Josh Harrison                                             Vice President                                             Improving  - Columbus Office

Tom Katzenmeyer
Greater Columbus Arts Council

  Carol Luper                                                     Retired Journalist                                               chair, marketing committee

 Deborah Pryce                                                 Senior Public Policy Advisor                              Ice Miller Whiteboard, LLC

Kermit Whitfield
Director of Communications
United Way of Central Ohio

Kevin Wood
Principal and Water & Wastewater Group Manager
M•E/IBI Group

CMC Staff 

Jane Scott
President & CEO

Lanie Cuthbert
Vice President, Member and Sponsor Relations

Andrew Campbell
Vice President, Programming

Montra Moody
Director of Events

©2016 Columbus Metropolitan Club. All rights reserved. Website Support. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software